My Ultimate Wishlist, is your’s the same as mine?

Okay, we all have them. The invisible list of “if I was a bit richer I could get” list. Yours probably looks different than mine, but IF I could I would get these items I have been admiring forever.

 

The List for me personally.

Via Apartment Therapy | Bacalis Apartment:

Stendig Wall Calendar. I have googled this calendar multiple times, I would love to put it above my bed, or as a fun large calendar by my computer. Anyways. this one is a long term love relationship for me. (photo via Pinterest)

LetterFolk is also awesome! check them out on instagram!

Short-Sleeved Raglan Dress – Tessa Hughes:

Tessa Hughes Raglan Short Sleeve dress! oh man, I bought her Luxe pants a year or so ago, and I envision wearing these items together. (photo via Pinterest)

 

How about "stressed, blessed and rodeo obsessed":

Be Still Clothing company has some AWESOME shirts that I think my youth would love. Even though I naturally stay away from phrases on shirts. I feel like these ones are pretty awesome. check them out!

The "Babes Supporting Babes" Crew | GREY – BRUNETTE The Label:

Brunette label. I love this sweater! I love going to markets, supporting small businesses and knowing that all these ladies are amazing entrepreneurs!

Stores and other items I stare at Constantly

Montrose and George

Spruce Collective

Borealis Manufactory

Bella and Wren

Nettles Tale swimwear

Camp brand goods

These are just a few items I have been ogling over the past while.

 

 

for kids! oh boy, this could be big….

Stores I support first and constantly look in and hope something I love will be in my price range.

Little Bean and Co

Watermelon Tree

Once Upon a Child

Bella and Wren has some cute items as well for kids

Spruce Collective Market

Minimoc/ borealis manufactory

Jax and Lennon

Little and Lively

tumble and roar

wheat kids clothing

VONBON!!! this one is an ultimate fave

devons drawer

whistle and flute

Padraigs

darling and bandit

Kpurnaturals (good for the whole family, not clothes, but a daily essential)

and the LIST GOES ON! (I will fix the links so all the shops asap!but check them out on Instagram)

 

So now you know how obsessed I am at looking at clothes… hopefully you still like me after this post. ENJOY these awesome stores I shared with you if you are in Abbotsford or Fort Langley.

 

  • Owl (Carla)

 

 

Leave a Reply

